New Album: ‘Versus The Monsters of The Seven Seas”

Kiss The Frog is proud to announce the release of Versus The Monsters of The Seven Seas to download and streaming services worldwide. Versus The Monsters of The Seven Seas is the second of three albums set for release in spring 2018. All three albums were culled from a series recording sessions that took place in late 2017 at the band’s studio in Topanga, California.

Versus The Monsters of The Seven Seas‘s three extended tracks form a 56-minute virtual sonic journey through undersea wonderlands. This is Kiss The Frog at their cinematic and psychedelic best.

Electric Eel (Parts III) (18:55)
The Eventually Everything Machine (14:45)
Deepwater Pursuit (21:25)

Versus The Monsters of the Seven Seas is available via Bandcamp, iTunes and Spotify and Apple Music.

All tracks improvised by Kiss The Frog.
Recorded by Peter Hillman at Saddle Peak Ranch Studios, Topanga, CA November 2017 – January 2018.
Mixed, edited, sequenced and mastered by Peter and Charles.
Cover illustration by Hannah Newton.
Produced by Kiss The Frog.